Start-Up consulting

Start-Up consulting

Apart from well-established companies and research institutes, we also advise young businesses and start-ups on all matters of intellectual property rights. In particular, a strategic approach including the establishment of an IP strategy characterises our long-term consultancy.

At the same time, we are interested in raising awareness on all issues relating to intellectual property rights and therefore hold information meetings and training sessions in different formats and adapted to the participants.

M & A

Property rights such as trademarks, designs and patents play an important role in the various corporate transfer and creation processes. Concerning these processes, we advise on the current status and structuring options of the IP rights in cooperation with other M & A consultants.

Patent Attorneys Patent Law

Meet our team

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Merkel

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Boniberger

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Reiner Vötsch

Dr. Oliver Schneider

Patent Attorneys Network

A powerful network of partners

We lock back on almost 50 years of tradition in the Hegau-Lake-Constance region, while at the same time maintaining a global network of colleagues and contacts for almost as long.

Start-Up Beratung

Start-Up Beratung

Wir beraten neben etablierten Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen auch junge Unternehmen und Start-ups in allen Belangen des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes. Besonders eine strategische Herangehensweise samt Etablierung einer IP-Strategie prägt unseren langfristigen Beratungsansatz.

Gleichermaßen liegt uns die Sensibilisierung und Schulung zu Themen des gewerblichen Rechtschutzes am Herzen, weshalb wir in unterschiedlichen Formaten auf die Teilnehmer zugeschnittene Informations- und Schulungsveranstaltungen halten und veranstalten.

M & A

Schutzrechte, wie Marken, Designs und Patente spielen bei den vielfältigen Übertragungs- und Gestaltungsprozessen von Unternehmen eine ganz erhebliche Rolle. Wir beraten in diesen Prozessen zur Ist-Situation und zu Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten der IP-Rechte in Zusammenarbeit mit weiteren
M & A-Beratern.

Patentanwälte Patentrecht

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Merkel

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Boniberger

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Reiner Vötsch

Dr. Oliver Schneider

Patentanwälte - Netzwerk

Starkes Partnernetzwerk

Wir blicken auf eine fast 50 jährige Tradition in der Hegau-Bodenseeregion zurück, gleichzeitig pflegen wir fast ebenso lang ein globales Netzwerk von Kooperations- und Ansprechpartnern.